Connect with us

WBBL 2023, ST-W vs BH-W: Match Prediction, Dream11 Team, Fantasy Tips & Pitch Report | Women’s Big Bash League


WBBL 2023, ST-W vs BH-W: Match Prediction, Dream11 Team, Fantasy Tips & Pitch Report | Women’s Big Bash League

Sydney Thunder Women and Brisbane Heat Women are all set to lock horns with each other in the 27th match of the Women’s Big Bash League (WBBL) 2023. The contest will take place at the North Sydney Oval ground on Monday (November 6).

Sydney-based teams are doing well in the tournament with just one loss and four wins in the five games that they played, while Brisbane Heat dynamics are also almost the same as they have played six matches and have five victories under their belt. Both teams will look to continue the momentum.

WBBL 2023, ST-W vs BH-W:

  • Date and Time: November 6, 7:10 am GMT/12:40 pm IST/6:10 pm local
  • Venue: North Sydney Oval, Sydney

North Sydney Oval Pitch Report:

North Sydney Oval offers favourable conditions for spinners, allowing them to maintain a secure grip on the ball and achieve significant spin. In the 13 matches played at this venue, teams that have chased a target have emerged victorious in eight of them, making it likely that the captain who wins the toss will opt to field first.

ST-W vs BH-W Dream11 Prediction Picks:

  • Wicketkeeper: Tahlia Wilson
  • Batters: Grace Harris, Heather Knight, Phoebe Litchfield
  • All-rounders: Jess Jonassen, Chamari Athapaththu, Marizanne Kapp, Amelia Kerr, Charli Knott
  • Bowlers: Hannah Darlington, Courtney Sippel,

ST-W vs BH-W Dream11 Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

Choice 1: Chamari Athapaththu (c), Amelia Kerr (vc)
Choice 2: Phoebe Litchfield (c), Grace Harris (vc)

Also READ: Katie Mack guide Adelaide Strikers to a thrilling win over Perth Scorchers

ST-W vs BH-W Dream11 Prediction Backups:

Georgia Redmayne, Laura Harris, Bess Heath, Lauren Bell

ST-W vs BH-W Dream11 Team for today’s match (November 6, 07:10 AM GMT):

ST-W vs BH-W Dream11 Team
ST-W vs BH-W Dream11 Team

Also WATCH: Harmanpreet Kaur and Sophie Devine engage in war of words during MR-W vs PS-W clash


Brisbane Heat Women: Grace Harris, Georgia Redmayne (wk), Amelia Kerr, Mignon du Preez, Charli Knott, Georgia Voll, Jess Jonassen (c), Bess Heath, Mikayla Hinkley, Nicola Hancock, Courtney Sippel, Laura Harris, Sarah Glenn, Ellie Johnston, Grace Parsons, Lucy Hamilton

Sydney Thunder Women: Chamari Athapaththu, Tahlia Wilson (wk), Phoebe Litchfield, Heather Knight (c), Marizanne Kapp, Anika Learoyd, Olivia Porter, Claire Moore, Sammy-Jo Johnson, Hannah Darlington, Samantha Bates, Lauren Smith, Lauren Bell, Saskia Horley, Samuel Bates, Paris Bowdler, Ebony Hoskin

Continue Reading
You may also like...
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Cricket

Most Runs Scored by


To Top