Connect with us

USA vs BAN 2024, 3rd T20I: Match Prediction, Dream11 Team, Fantasy Tips & Pitch Report | USA vs Bangladesh


USA vs BAN 2024, 3rd T20I: Match Prediction, Dream11 Team, Fantasy Tips & Pitch Report | USA vs Bangladesh

USA are gearing up to face Bangladesh in the final T20I of their three-match series, scheduled for Saturday in Houston. After a historic series victory, USA are determined to extend their winning streak and claim a 3-0 series win, thus strengthening their confidence for the upcoming T20 World Cup 2024. Conversely, Bangladesh are intent on avoiding a whitewash and will put forth all efforts to secure a victory.

Bangladesh tour of USA 2024, 3rd T20I:

  • Date and Time: May 25, 3:00 pm GMT/ 08:30 pm IST/ 10:00 am local
  • Venue: Prairie View Cricket Complex, Houston

Prairie View Cricket Complex Pitch Report:

Traditionally, the pitch at the Prairie View Cricket Complex tends to be on the slower side, offering limited pace and bounce, which is less favourable for fast bowlers. Typically, the optimal approach at this venue is to elect to bat first upon winning the toss.

USA vs BAN Dream11 Prediction Picks:

  • Wicketkeeper: Monank Patel
  • Batters: Najmul Hossain Shanto, Towhid Hridoy, Aaron Jones
  • All-rounders: Shakib Al Hasan, Corey Anderson, Steven Taylor
  • Bowlers: Mustafizur Rahman, Jasdeep Singh, Ali Khan, Shoriful Islam

USA vs BAN Dream11 Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

Choice 1: Steven Taylor (c), Shakib Al Hasan (vc)
Choice 2: Ali Khan (c), Najmul Hossain Shanto (vc)

Also READ: Jay Shah clarifies the reports of BCCI approaching Australian cricketers for Team India’s head coach role

USA vs BAN Dream11 Prediction Backups:

Andries Gous, Taskin Ahmed, Mahmudullah, Harmeet Singh

USA vs BAN Dream11 Team for today’s match (May 25, 3:00 pm GMT):

USA vs BAN T20I Fantasy Team (screengrab Dream 11)
USA vs BAN T20I Fantasy Team (screengrab Dream 11)


USA: Steven Taylor, Monank Patel (c & wk), Aaron Jones, Milind Kumar, Corey Anderson, Jasdeep Singh, Shadley van Schalkwyk, Harmeet Singh, Nisarg Patel, Nosthush Kenjige, Saurabh Netravalkar, Ali Khan, Andries Gous, Shayan Jahangir, Nitish Kumar

Bangladesh: Litton Das (wk), Tanzid Hasan, Soumya Sarkar, Shakib Al Hasan, Najmul Hossain Shanto (c), Towhid Hridoy, Mahmudullah, Mahedi Hasan, Taskin Ahmed, Mustafizur Rahman, Shoriful Islam, Rishad Hossain, Tanzim Hasan Sakib, Tanvir Islam, Jaker Ali

Also WATCH: History making moment as USA clinch T20I series against Bangladesh

Continue Reading
You may also like...
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Cricket

Most Runs Scored by


To Top